My Response to Millennial Woes’ Faith in Violence

In this video, I critique Millennial Woes’ rejection of Reality Calls’ reluctance to advocate violence.

Here is his video:

One little thing I’d like to add is that, though I want to end Antiracsm and “save the white race”, I regard race as a mere proxy for traits. Moreover, I see the struggle against Antiracism as a struggle for the whole human species, framed by objective moral considerations on behalf of all sentient life.

Here is a video where I outline the primacy of traits over race/ethnicity as what ought to be the regarded as the fundamental units of our struggle, with race being nothing more than a loose proxy which is falsely brandished by Antiracism:

In fact, I see racial discrimination as reducible to lookism:

I also elaborate on lookism, particularly the halo effect here:

End the race war, thereby winning it:

One thought on “My Response to Millennial Woes’ Faith in Violence

Leave a Reply

